Yourlost.co.uk > Anyone know a good site for buying camera gear?

Full Version: Anyone know a good site for buying camera gear?

From: Ceb (MADRASMAN) [#1]
 24 Jun 9:46
To: ALL

For good read cheap.

Reply


From: Ralome (DZEE) [#2]
 27 Jun 19:39
To: Ceb (MADRASMAN) [#1] 27 Jun 19:39

http://www.uscamera.com/

Reply


From: Ceb (MADRASMAN) [#3]
 27 Jun 19:41
To: Ralome (DZEE) [#2] 27 Jun 19:46

The don't seem to sell any cameras. Unless my browsing fu is off today.

Reply


From: Ralome (DZEE) [#4]
 27 Jun 19:54
To: Ceb (MADRASMAN) [#3] 27 Jun 19:54

Nope, I'm on the internet drunk again. Not reading properly.
I always here amazon is fairly well priced.

http://www.digitaldslrcamera.com/

Reply


From: Ceb (MADRASMAN) [#5]
 27 Jun 20:03
To: Ralome (DZEE) [#4] 27 Jun 20:12

I can (and have checked) the prices of Amazon sellers in the UK. I'm looking for those little gem websites that are sadly getting rarer, where you can catch some real savings.

Reply


From: Ralome (DZEE) [#6]
 27 Jun 20:19
To: Ceb (MADRASMAN) [#5] 27 Jun 21:45

Then I can't help. Photography is expensive no matter where I look. I shall commit suicide.

EDITED: 27 Jun 20:21 by DZEE

Reply


From: Ceb (MADRASMAN) [#7]
 27 Jun 21:45
To: Ralome (DZEE) [#6] 27 Jun 22:12

If you wouldn't mind...

Reply


Reply to All

Back to thread list | Login

© 2010 Project Beehive Forum